Lincoln College Institutional Review Board

Membership Directory 2017/2018



IRB Position Name Discipline Department Email
Chair Mr. Jeff Kratz Social Science History and Political Science
Vice-Chair &


Dr. Todd Lafrenz Science Chemistry
Non-Science Faculty Member Mr. Eric Schaaf Humanities Philosophy
At-Large Faculty Member Dr. Angela Sleeter Humanities English and Humanities
Ex Officio Dr. A. Gigi Fansler Vice President for Academic Affairs Academic Affairs
Community Member Vacant Vacant Not applicable Vacant
Alternate Members (in case of a need for recusal from a review)
IRB Position Name Discipline Department Email
Alternate – At-Large Mrs. Katie Eickhoff Fine Arts Theatre
Alternate – Social Science Dr. Katie Culotta Social Science Criminal Justice
Alternate – Science Dr. Julia Ossler Science Biology
Alternate – Non-Science Mrs. Mary Adams Humanities English and Humanities